Harry Connick Jr.

Alone With My Faith (602435765464)

Alone With My Faith View larger

Alone With My Faith

Harry Connick Jr.



GEN 163131




CD 14,03 €

With the pandemic casting a long shadow in 2020, Grammy and Emmy Award winning multi-instrumentalist Harry Connick Jr retreated to his home studio during the lockdown and emerged with an album of new music…Christian music. Long regarded as one of America’s finest vocalists and pianists, the sheer breadth of Connick’s talents has never been more on display than with the forthcoming album, Alone with My Faith. Connick wrote and arranged all of the songs, played every instrument, and sang every part.


  • 01. Alone With My Faith
  • 02. Because He Lives
  • 03. Be Not Afraid
  • 04. Benevolent Man
  • 05. Amazing Grace
  • 06. The Old Rugged Cross
  • 07. How Great Thou Art
  • 08. God And My Gospel
  • 09. Old Time Religion
  • 10. All These Miracles
  • 11. Look Who I Found
  • 12. Thank You For Waiting (for Me)
  • 13. Panis Angelicus