Masahiko Satoh

Belladonna OST (Limited Edition) (5060099505683)

Belladonna OST (Limited Edition) View larger

Belladonna OST (Limited Edition)

Masahiko Satoh

Finders Keepers


LPS 163379




LP 16,51 €

An unholy grail of near mythical status finally joins the Finders Keepers Records discography in the form of this first-ever reissue of Masahiko Sato's elusive sensual psychedelic free jazz score to the stunning Japanese witchcraft animation Belladonna Of Sadness (Kanashimi no Belladonna) directed by anime screenwriter Eiichi Yamamoto in 1973.


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Andy Warhol
  • A2. Belladonna
  • A3. Valle Incanatata
  • A4. The Notice Is Notice
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Mr London
  • B2. Little Flower
  • B3. Funny Feeling
  • B4. TBSF
  • B5. Take It Easy