Adalberto Cevasco

Pajaros Eléctricos (VAMPI 227)

Pajaros Eléctricos View larger

Pajaros Eléctricos

Adalberto Cevasco

Vampi Soul


LPS 166144




LP 22,30 €

Former member of Rodolfo Alchourrón and Gato Barbieri’s bands, Cevasco’s first solo effort is a combination of fusion jazz with a pinch of unexpected Brazilian flavours and electronic sounds that now, more than 30 years after the original release of the album, still evoke a refreshing feel of modernity in the same vein as many other experimental Argentine and Uruguayan artists from the same era.


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Pájaros eléctricos
  • A2. Los que quedaron
  • A3. Canción para mi
  • A4. Canción para Bárbara
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Reencuentros Nº2
  • B2. Reencuentros tristes y alegres
  • B3. Dos modos de ser
  • B4. Comparsa Color de león