Guy Maxwell

Outside My Window (Limited Edition) (GBR037)

Outside My Window (Limited Edition) View larger

Outside My Window (Limited Edition)

Guy Maxwell

Growing Bin


LPS 166285




LP 24,78 €

This mellow masterpiece originally crept out in 1980 with no backing from its label, the soon to burst Bubble. Now resequenced and redressed to the exacting standards of Mr. Maxwell, Outside My Window is ready to warm the hearts and cheer the ears of a whole new audience.


  • Paco Saval - piano
  • Serge Maillard - electric guitar
  • Guy Maxwell, Ruth Failure - guitar
  • Tato Gómez - bass
  • Sergio Castillo - drums


  • SIDE A
  • A1 Watch Out Sally
  • A2 You Never Sang This Song
  • A3 Funny Weather
  • SIDE B
  • B1 Beautiful Day
  • B2 Summer Song
  • B3 There is A Train Leaving