Bev Lee Harling

Little Anchor (Limited Edition) (WAHLP021)

New Little Anchor (Limited Edition) View larger

Little Anchor (Limited Edition)

Bev Lee Harling

Wah Wah 45's


LPS 167324




LP 22,30 €

Bev Lee Harling returns with her first solo recording in almost a decade. She won the hearts and musical minds of DJs across the board with her 2012 debut LP, Barefoot In Your Kitchen, which BBC 6Music's Gilles Peterson made his Album of the Week. Now the gifted singer, violinist and composer returns with twelve beautiful pieces of music that tell a very personal story of the years since.


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Dirty Dragonfly
  • A2. Beautiful Life
  • A3. Is It OK?
  • A4. If I Told You
  • A5. Man Under My Bed
  • A6. Lay Down In The Tall Grass
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Only Got A Minute
  • B2. Nights At The Circus
  • B3. Going Back Home
  • B4. Ghost Swimming
  • B5. Tears On Your Heart
  • B6. This Violin String