Norah Jones

I Dream of Christmas (Deluxe) (602438402250)

I Dream of Christmas (Deluxe) View larger

I Dream of Christmas (Deluxe)

Norah Jones

Blue Note


LPS 170121




This product is no longer in stock

LP 30,56 €

double 180 gram vinyl gatefold edition

24 tracks deluxe collection of originals

Norah Jones has been a warm voice of comfort and reassurance for nearly 20 years since her cozy 2002 debut album "Come Away With Me" became a familiar musical companion for millions of people around the world.

Now the 9-time GRAMMY-winning singer and pianist has made her first-ever holiday album with "I Dream Of Christmas", a delightful collection of timeless seasonal favorites (“White Christmas,” “Winter Wonderland,” “Christmas Time Is Here”) and profound new originals that explore the complicated emotions of the past year and our hopes that this holiday season will be full of joy and togetherness.


  • LP ONE
  • A1. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)
  • A2. Christmas Don’t Be Late
  • A3. Christmas Glow
  • A4. White Christmas
  • A5. Christmastime
  • A6. Blue Christmas
  • A7. It’s Only Christmas Once A Year
  • B1. You’re Not Alone
  • B2. Winter Wonderland
  • B3. A Holiday With You
  • B4. Run Rudolph Run
  • B5. Christmas Time Is Here
  • B6. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  • _____________________________________________________
  • LP TWO
  • C1. Last Month Of the Year
  • C2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  • C3. The Christmas Waltz
  • C4. O Holy Night
  • C5. I Dream Of Christmas
  • C6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • D1. Christmas in My Soul / Christmastime (Live From The Empire State Building)
  • D2. Run Rudolph Run (Live From The Empire State Building)
  • D3. Blue Christmas (Live From The Empire State Building)
  • D4. You’re Not Alone (Live From The Empire State Building)
  • D5. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones) (Live From The Empire State Building)