Keith Jarrett

Creation (Solo Piano) (ECM 2450)

Creation (Solo Piano) Ver más grande

Creation (Solo Piano)

Keith Jarrett



ECM 145379

ECM 2450



Creation (Solo Piano)

Más detalles

CD 13,21 €

Creation signals a departure from the ‘traditions’ of Keith Jarrett’s many ECM recordings of solo improvised piano. Earlier concert recordings have reflected the flow of musical ideas and inspirations as developed in the course of an evening (as on The Köln Concert, Paris Concert, Vienna Concert, Rio etc.) or several evenings (Bremen-Lausanne, Sun Bear Concerts, Testament etc.) Creation – drawn from concert recordings made in Japan, Canada and Europe in 2014 – is different.


  • KEITH JARRETT, solo piano


  • 01. Part I
  • 02. Part II
  • 03. Part III
  • 04. Part IV
  • 05. Part V
  • 06. Part VI
  • 07. Part VII
  • 08. Part VIII
  • 09. Part IX