Patty Waters

Live (BF-009 CD)

Live Ver más grande


Patty Waters



DRJ 158501

BF-009 CD



CD 16,51 €

Recorded live in April 2018, Live shows jazz singer Patty Waters in full command of her idiosyncratic voice, and is a welcome return for the singer. Backed by pianist Burton Greene, bassist Mario Pavone and drummer/percussionist Barry Altschul, Waters tackles standards here with her own distinctive flair.


  • PATTY WATRES, vocal
  • BURTON GREENE, piano
  • MARIO PAVONE, bass
  • BARRY ALTSCHUL, percussion

Recorded live on April 5th, 2018 at First Unitarian Congregational Society, Nuw York


  • 01. You've Changed
  • 02. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 03. Lover Man
  • 04. I Love You, Porgy
  • 05. Moon, Don't Come up Tonight
  • 06. Strange Fruit - Nature Boy
  • 07. Lonely Woman
  • 08. Hush Little Baby with Ba Ha Bad
  • 09. Wild Is the Wind