Shirley Bassey

I Owe It All To You (Deluxe) (602435066202)

I Owe It All To You (Deluxe) Ver más grande

I Owe It All To You (Deluxe)

Shirley Bassey



GEN 161388




CD 16,51 €


With a career spanning seven decades, Dame Shirley is Britain’s most successful female artist of all time. This year she will release her grand finale album, her first in over five years, ‘I Owe It All To You’ entirely dedicated to her fans.

The album is a heart-felt thank you to those who have supported her throughout her glittering career and to the music – which has remained a constant throughout her life. As the Dame explains, “My new album is a celebration of 70 years in showbiz. 70 years of support from my fans and 70 years of music! I’ve trodden the boards of many stages and kicked up many a diamante heel! The songs I have chosen all feel very personal and connected to my life. I hope they will do the same for my fans.”


  • 01. Overture
  • 02. Who Wants To Live Forever
  • 03. I Owe It All To You
  • 04. Almost Like Being In Love
  • 05. Maybe This Time
  • 06. I Made It Through The Rain
  • 07. Adagio
  • 08. Look But Don't Touch
  • 09. Smile Lyrics
  • 10. You Ain't Heard Nothing Yet
  • 11. I Don't Know What Love Is
  • 12. Always On My MindV
  • 13. I Was Here
  • 14. Music