Jakob Bro

Uma Elmo (ECM 2702 LP)

Uma Elmo Ver más grande

Uma Elmo

Jakob Bro



LPS 162278

ECM 2702 LP



LP 18,99 €

This is the fifth album that Danish guitarist Jakob Bro has recorded for ECM, and it brings together a new trio with Arve Henriksen on trumpet and Jorge Rossy on drums. Recorded in August and September 2020 at Auditorio Stelio Molo in the studios of Italian Swiss Radio in Lugano, it was the very first time the three had played together.


  • Jakob Bro - guitar
  • Arve Henriksen - trumpet, piccolo trumpet
  • Jorge Rossy - drums

Recorded in Lugano, August/September 2020


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Reconstructing A Dream
  • A2. To Stanko
  • A3. Beautiful Day
  • A4. Morning Song
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Housework
  • B2. Sound Flower
  • B3. Slaraffenland
  • B4. Morning Song