Various Artists

Early Works Vol. 2: Music from the Archives (5050580782099)

Nuevo Early Works Vol. 2: Music from the Archives Ver más grande

Early Works Vol. 2: Music from the Archives

Various Artists

Ata Records


LPS 169236




LP 24,78 €

ATA Records is pleased to announce the release of Early Works Vol.2: Music From The Archives, a compilation of tracks recorded in the fledgling days of the label paired with some rediscovered treasures from more recent years. While the majority of the album is previously unreleased material several tracks have appeared on different formats.

This is a rare chance for listeners to experience the birth of the ATA's enduring concept and recording techniques from the comfort of their own home./p>


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Bus Stop Boogie ..... The Harmony Society
  • A2. Bang Bang Boogaloo ..... The Joe Tatton Trio
  • A3. Lunartics ..... Ivan Von Engelberger's Asteroid
  • A4. Secret Universe ..... Earl Dawkins
  • A5. Heading Towards Catastrophe ..... The Magnificent Tape Band
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Help Me ..... The Disarrays - Help Me
  • B2. he Hardest Day ..... The Mandatory Eight
  • B3. In Pursuit of Shai Hulud ..... The Sorcerers
  • B4. When I Saw You Face ..... The Magnificent Tape Band
  • B5. Anaesthise Me ..... Anaesthise Me