Venus Jazz Piano Trio

Essential Standards Best (VHCD-2068)

Essential Standards Best Agrandir l'image

Essential Standards Best

Venus Jazz Piano Trio

Venus Records


VEN 121102




Essential Standards Best

Plus de détails

CD 14,87 €

An introductory version of the jazz piano trio that covers standard masterpieces and performances from the masterpiece album of the piano trio that Venus Records is proud of. Of course, the definitive compilation of high-quality jazz sounds that transcend the dimensions of CDs by Venus Hyper Magnum Sound!


  • 01. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  • 02. In A Sentimental Mood
  • 03. My Shining Hour
  • 04. Autumn Leaves
  • 05. The Day Of Wine And Roses
  • 06. Shall We Dance?
  • 07. Dear Old Stockholm
  • 08. Street Of Dreams
  • 09. Lover Come Back To Me
  • 10. Alice In Wonderland
  • 11. Summer Night
  • 12. Falling In Love With Love