Joey DeFrancesco

More Music (MAC1186LP)

More Music Agrandir l'image

More Music

Joey DeFrancesco

Mack Avenue


LPS 165295




LP 24,78 €

2x LP gatefold sleeve

Splatter vinyl

On More Music, master organist Joey DeFrancesco, who has long supplemented his keyboard virtuoso with his skilled trumpet playing, here brings out his full arsenal: organ, keyboard, piano, trumpet and, for the first time on record, tenor saxophone.

More Music offers up ten new DeFrancesco originals, brought to life by a scintillating new trio with fellow Philadelphia organist and guitarist Lucas Brown and gifted drummer Michael Ode.


  • Joey DeFrancesco - organ, trumpet, tenor sax, keyboard, piano, vocals
  • Michael Ode - drums
  • Lucas Brown - guitar, organ, keyboard


  • LP ONE
  • Free
  • Lady G
  • Just Beyond the Horizon
  • In Times of Reflection
  • Angel Calling
  • Where to Go
  • LP TWO
  • Roll With It
  • And If You Please
  • More Music
  • This Time Around
  • Soul Dancing