Françoise Hardy

Francoise Hardy (Clear Vinyl) (DMOO001)

Francoise Hardy (Clear Vinyl) Agrandir l'image

Francoise Hardy (Clear Vinyl)

Françoise Hardy

Destination Moon


LPS 165341




LP 16,51 €


A seminal album of the French yé-yé era, Françoise Hardy's self-titled 1962 full-length debut, released in the U.S. as The "Yeh-Yeh" Girl from Paris! in 1966, appeared shortly after her 1962 debut single Oh Oh Chéri/J'suis D'accord.

The success of this album, along with its hit "Tous les Garçons et les Filles," made the 18-year-old French bombshell a huge star in Europe and an icon of the French fashion and music industries. Along with other yé-yé girls of the '60s like Jane Birkin, Brigitte Bardot, France Gall, and Sylvie Vartan, Hardy exuded a kind of sexy innocence that made French women the most liberated and the most desired in the world.


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles
  • A2. Ça A Raté
  • A3. La Fille Avec Toi
  • A4. Oh Oh Chéri
  • A5. Le Temps De L'amour
  • A6. II Est Tout Pour Moi
  • SIDE B
  • B1. On Se Plait
  • B2. Ton Meilleur Ami
  • B3. J'Ai Jeté Mon Coeur
  • B4. Il Est Parti Un Jour
  • B5. J'Suis D'Accord
  • B6. C'Est A L'Amour Auquel Je Pense