Alessandro Baris

Sintesi w/ Lee Ranaldo (Limited Edition) (8056099005916)

Nouveau Sintesi w/ Lee Ranaldo (Limited Edition) Agrandir l'image

Sintesi w/ Lee Ranaldo (Limited Edition)

Alessandro Baris



LPS 168521




LP 22,30 €

SINTESI is the debut solo album of Alessandro Baris with the collaboration of vocalists Lee Ranaldo of Sonic Youth, Lisa Papineau and Emma Nolde.

The album is a new point of departure from Alessandro previous works with other projects and collaborations, in Italy and abroad.

Not a renovation but a continuous research through an endless process of deconstruction and construction of his music language.


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Unheard
  • A2. Last Letter to Jayne (feat. LEE RANALDO)
  • A3. Embers (feat. EMMA NOLDE)
  • SIDE B
  • B1. All that
  • B2. Nival (feat. LISA PAPINEAU)
  • B3. Lifetime