MCC Jazz Ensembles

Then and Now (SBV-4579)

Then and Now View larger

Then and Now

MCC Jazz Ensembles

Sea Breeze


VMA 119008




Then and Now

More details

CD 4,09 €

Justin Yoes, Emily Wolf (as); Aaron Goodman (ts), Matt O’Hair (bs), Danny Doyle, Patrick Smith, Kevin Tangey, Matt Torres, Larry Harmon (tp); Brad Gerkin, Jonathan Kressaty, Brian Weingartner (tb); Danielle Cooke (p), Eric Burns (g), Keli Fleck (b) & Dom Moio (d).

Tracks: 1. Ladybird, 2. Quota, 3. Moonscapes, 4. Shinin’, 5. Take The ‘A’ Train, 6. Blues in Hoss Flat, 7. Times Like These, 8. Lost, 9. Nocturnal Mantra, 10. The Razor’s Edge.

Recorded: MCC Studio, April 26, 2002; September 5, 2005 & November 21, 2002.