Joshua Abrams

Cloud Script (ROG-0100)

Cloud Script View larger

Cloud Script

Joshua Abrams

Rogue Art


LPS 162541




LP 16,51 €

Double bassist Joshua Abrams provides the compositions for this studio album performed with Ari Brown on tenor sax, Jeff Parker on guitar and Gerald Cleaver on drums, an exceptional quartet of master improvisers who balance lyrical and soulful playing with explorative impulse, fueled by an empathetic responsiveness that only a long history of collaboration can engender.


  • Joshua Abrams - double bass
  • Ari Brown - tenor saxophone
  • Jeff Parker - guitar
  • Gerald Cleaver - drums

Recorded in Chicago, September 26th 2016


  • SIDE A
  • A1. In Place of Memory
  • A2. Harbor
  • A3. Echo Tracer
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Duke Hill
  • B2. Collapsing Novelty
  • B3. Coniunctio