Jonah Levine Collective

Attention Defecit (WG005)

Attention Defecit View larger

Attention Defecit

Jonah Levine Collective

World Galaxy


LPS 163425




LP 14,03 €

With dynamic harmonies and rhythms sprawling over every track, the flaring solos and pensive layering of minds carries an adventurous sense of oneness over the entire Attention Deficit LP. Iman Omari and MNDSGN flip the energy of the album into a futuristic spiral, blending the ethos of modern soul and electronica with the complex nature of Jonah’s writing style.


  • Emile Martinez - trumpet, flugelhorn
  • Jonah Levine - trombone
  • Josh Johnson - alto sax
  • Kiefer Shackelford - piano
  • Owen Clapp - bass
  • Jonathan Pinson - drums


  • SIDE A
  • A1. False Alarm
  • A2. Qu'est-ce Que C'est (The French Song)
  • A3. French Song Reprise
  • A4. Time Will Tell
  • A5. Rakia Nightmares
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Zootcase
  • B2. Blue Whale Syndrome
  • B3. Microverse Battery
  • B4. Daydream By Design
  • B5. Transition
  • B6. For Free?