Sunda Arc

Tides (Limited Clear Vinyl Edition) (GONDLP035LE)

Tides (Limited Clear Vinyl Edition) View larger

Tides (Limited Clear Vinyl Edition)

Sunda Arc

Gondwana Records


LPS 170673




LP 22,30 €

Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl

Brothers Nick & Jordan Smart have stepped out of their parent band, the minimal jazz / folk troupe Mammal Hands, to become Sunda Arc. Here they take inspiration from electronic favourites such as Jon Hopkins, Rival Consoles and Moderat whilst keeping things minimal a la Nils Frahm. Tides is their debut album.


  • SIDE A
  • A1. Another Life
  • A2. Cluster
  • A3. Dawn
  • A4. Hymn
  • SIDE B
  • B1. Secret Window
  • B2. Everything At Once
  • B3. Thessaloniki
  • B4. Daemon
  • B5. Collapse
  • B6. Vespers