Ben Allison

Peace Pipe (PM 2086)

Peace Pipe Ver más grande

Peace Pipe

Ben Allison



PMT 107979

PM 2086



Peace Pipe

Más detalles

Este producto ya no está disponible

CD 6,60 €

Rec Maggie's Farm, PA, Mar 30-31, 2002. Personnel: Michael Blake (ts, ss, bcl); Frank Kimborough (p); Michael Sarin (dr), & Mamadou Diabate (kora). Prod by Matt Balitsaris.

Tracks: 1. Third Rail, 2. Slap Happy, 3. Peace Pipe, 4. Dakan, 5. Goin' Back, 6. Disposable Genius, 7. Music Is Music, 8. Realization, 9. Mantra.

Nominated as "Bassist of the Year" in the 2005 Down Beat Critics' Poll.